What do you all think of the 8th grader for the lady raiders?

Sussex County Online User Forums: Henlopen Conference Sports Forum: What do you all think of the 8th grader for the lady raiders?
By Ambertheballer on Saturday, December 22, 2001 - 01:25 pm:

It is my first year Im starting Varsity in the my 8th grade year and I am gonna bring my game up to a higher level Jan 4th. Support me yall!!!!! #14

By Nopain26 on Thursday, January 03, 2002 - 06:41 pm:

Ambertheballer I have seen you play and you have a nice game. Your still very young, but within a year or two your name will be right up there next to people like Ahley Burbage's, because that's who you remind me of. You never give up, have a lot of heart and your quick.

Keep your head up and don't let it get too big and never let people fill your head with dumb stuff and your b-ball career will go extremely far. No doubt you'll get all of the support you need and want if you stay strong.

Much love to the entire Woodbridge girls basketball team. Despite that fact that they haven't won a game in awhile, they still have alot of heart and guts to continue to practice everyday and come out on game night ready to play as hard as they can. They are a very young team that has lots of potential. A little time is all they need. They represent true sportsmanship because they haven't quit or given up and I personally would support a team like them over a team of "divas" who think they are the b-ball queens/kings of southern Delaware.

Keep your head high ladies because your big W is coming very soon. Good luck tomorrow against Smyrna and the rest of the season.

By Creid32 on Friday, January 04, 2002 - 02:27 pm:

Amber
you may be good and starting Varsity and I give you the props deserved. But be for real!!!